Faculty and Staff

Tammy Hoover
Principal
hoovert1@pcsstn.com  
 
   
     
Jeanette Hall
Office, School Nurse
hallj@pcsstn.com  
 
Lorna Lee
Office, Bookkeeper
lorna.lee@pcsstn.com  
 
Daka Smith
Office, Secretary/Attendance
dsmith@pcsstn.com  
 
     
Jan Anderson
Second Grade Teacher
andersonj24@pcsstn.com  
 
Mellisa Apicelli
Second Grade SPED Teacher
mapicelli2@pcsstn.com  
 
Mary Caneer
Second Grade Teacher
mcaneer@pcsstn.com  
 
Lisa Landis
Second Grade Teacher
landisl@pcsstn.com  
 
Sandi Lane
Second Grade Teacher
clane1@pcsstn.com  
 
Maddie Self
Second Grade Teacher
Madison.Self@pcsstn.com<  
 
Sandy Summers
Second Grade Teacher
summerss3@pcsstn.com  
 
   
     
Misty Carr
Third Grade Teacher
mcarr@pcsstn.com  
 
Amanda Connor
Third Grade Teacher
alconnor@pcsstn.com  
 
Chelsea Grissom
Third Grade Teacher
cgrissom@pccstn.com  
 
Brandon Myers
Third Grade Teacher
bmyers1@pcsstn.com  
 
Lacey Smith
Third Grade Teacher
lacey.smith@pcsstn.com  
 
Becky White
Third Grade Teacher
bwhite@pcsstn.com  
 
     
Kathryn Shurett
Third and Fourth Grade SPED Teacher
kathryn.shurett@pcsstn.com  
 
   
     
Terri Haney
Fourth Grade Teacher
thaney@pcsstn.com  
 
Stephanie Johnson
Fourth Grade Teacher
stephanie.johnson@pcsstn.com  
 
Jeni Lackey
Fourth Grade Teacher
jeni.lackey@pcsstn.com  
 
Mallory Matthews
Fourth Grade Teacher
Mallory.Matthews@pcsstn.com  
 
Natalie Myhre
Fourth Grade Teacher
myhren1@pcsstn.com  
 
 
     
Ashley Broome
RTI Teacher
abroome@pcsstn.com  
 
Chelsea Holland
Music Teacher
cholland@pcsstn.com  
 
Rachel Huddleston
CDC teacher
rhuddleston@pcsstn.com  
 
Amy Papa
School Psychologist
amy.papa@pcsstn.com  
 
Heidi Poore
Librarian
ellish1@pcsstn.com  
 
Lonna Smith
Guidance
lonna.smith@pcsstn.com  
 
Wes Stevens
Physical Education
wstevens@pcsstn.com  
 
   
     
Teina Anderson
Assistant, SPED
tina.anderson@pcsstn.com  
 
Vicky Barr
Assistant, RTI
vbarr@pcsstn.com  
 
Joetta Herald
Assistant, CDC
jherald@pcsstn.com  
 
Mary Holmes
Assistant, 2nd Grade
mholmes@pcsstn.com  
 
Brittany Mills
Assistant, CDC
bmills@pcsstn.com  
 
Roberta Rogers
Assistant, 3rd Grade
rrogers2@pcsstn.com  
 
Mary Beth Sliger
Computer Lab
msliger1@pcsstn.com  
 
Malinda Warren
Assistant, 4th Grade
mwarren@pcsstn.com  
 
 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.